Registered users

User name

Password

Code finder

Vans & Trucks

CompressorHydraulic Pump
Kits Kits
Spare parts Spare parts
L. OLIVA TORRAS S.A.
Camí de Rajadell, s/n.
08241 MANRESA (Barcelona-Spain)
GPS N 41º 43' 42'' E 1º 48' 38''
Tel. 34 93 872 97 33 (Central)
Tel. 34 93 875 41 50 (Direct)
Fax 34 93 872 99 80

legal advice
privacy policy
company policy

Contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Joan Carles Puigtió

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 164)

+34 685 47 48 01 mobile

jcpuigtio@olivatorras.com

DIRECTOR, SALES & BUSINESS DEV.

Pascal Richard

+34 93 872 97 33

+34 629 43 01 85 mobile

prichard@olivatorras.com

AFTER SALES MANAGER

Marc Anguela

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 163)

+34 630 44 63 28 mobile

manguela@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Susana Ayala

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 101)

sayala@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Olga Iatsko

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 106)

+34 93 875 41 51 direct

oiatsko@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mercè Escalera

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 229)

+34 93 875 41 50 direct

mescalera@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sandra Valls

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 185)

svalls@olivatorras.com

*Name and surname

*Company

Phone

*Email

Comments

Would you like to receive our news periodically?

(*)I have read and accept the conditions of the privacy policy

Solve the operation. ( 6 + 9 )

*Obligatory fields

Data Protection Policy
CONTROLLERL. OLIVA TORRAS, S.A.
PURPOSE CUSTOMER SERVICE
LEGAL GROUNDSDATA SUBJECT CONSENT
RECIPIENTSPERSONAL DATA WILL NOT BE GIVEN TO THIRD PARTIES
RIGHTSRight of access, rectification and deletion, as well as other rights as explained in the additional information
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION+ INFO on the DATA PROTECTION Policy