Registered users

User name

Password

Code finder

L. OLIVA TORRAS S.A.
Camí de Rajadell, s/n.
08241 MANRESA (Barcelona-Spain)
GPS N 41º 43' 42'' E 1º 48' 38''
Tel. 34 93 872 97 33 (Central)
Tel. 34 93 875 41 50 (Direct)
Fax 34 93 872 99 80

privacy policy

Contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Joan Carles Puigtió

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 164)

+34 685 47 48 01 mobile

jcpuigtio@olivatorras.com

DIRECTOR, SALES & BUSINESS DEV.

Pascal Richard

+34 93 872 97 33

+34 629 43 01 85 mobile

prichard@olivatorras.com

AFTER SALES MANAGER

Marc Anguela

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 163)

+34 630 44 63 28 mobile

manguela@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Montse Perez

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 185)

+34 93 875 41 51 direct

mperez@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Susana Ayala

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 101)

+34 93 875 41 50 direct

sayala@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Olga Iatsko

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 106)

oiatsko@olivatorras.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mercè Escalera

+34 93 872 97 33 (ext. 229)

mescalera@olivatorras.com

*Name and surname

*Company

Phone

*Email

Comments

*Obligatory fields